Evolving

There is nothing in this world that does not evolve. Everyone and everything is in constant change.

Without love there would be nothing. Look out into the world and see the wars and battles. Who wins? Not the one standing holding the sword, but the one who has the strength to lay it down and say no more, walking away heading in a direction of life.

Who goes and feeds the hungry aboard, teaching them to fend for their selves, not just drop pamphlets and food from a plane?  

Who knows how to collect energy from the sun providing for everyone, not investor’s in money gains?  Set up one, the money saved not paying a monthly bill sets up another, those two set up two more.  Invest in one and the rest will come, putting an end to investing.

The one who invests in others gains strength. Does anyone invest in you?

God invested in me. I invest in others. But I don’t see anyone rushing to my door. Maybe it’s because we have a different view.

I know love is evolving in the world today. Even though I don’t receive much, there are some who know me and love me.

Through my terrible twos I remain one body in love. Maybe when I become three I will spend flowers on you.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

