HOPE School

In a dream I had
some years ago
an all girls school
in Australia
a staircase
the girls walked up
they were dressed like angels
in pure white gowns
long flowing hair

What was meant of this dream
I do not know
but wanted to share
While in search of a song
I found another, called
I Believe In Angels
they can be people too

The other song
I heard yesterday
had to do with
finding GOOD in everything

This sometimes
at the time
is hard do
but it soon comes
if only you turn round
and look
opening your heart
to knowing the truth

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

