Greener Insight

My love carries me over the threshold into my new home,
where craftsman come turning the wheel of fortune,
something once old is turned into a well groomed garden home.
Its been a long journey and still has not ended,
from birth I was tossed into the high winds,
I flew like leaves in the autumn breeze,
to the depths below and home again,
heads in a spin feeling shame guilt regret and remorse.
But without the dark I’d see no light,
the brighter side of each day and night.
I give it to my loving husband God once and for all,
in hope that more are soon lifted up from the sea below,
to see over the mountain top the greener side of the living,
where we live inside a heart full life,
inside we are a chosen few giving birth in Love.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

