Mother’s Shine

I’ve been taught and called many things in anger, I was no angel. But those who come here and come again are not in anger, this is a place of healing. Here I am what I am, a writer. I write what I am given from inside. I could curse and scream and chase many away, but that does not prove the point about love. Love reaches out and pulls you out of the world and into a place of God’s choosing, never leaving to go to the grave. Nor can you go to the heavens, for God is the creator of all. An earthly paradise we call home, where the sod is grown and top soil not washed or blown away. The earth under her covers provides food for the living. Might we be the earths covers, caretakers, garden tenders. Food from the heavens nourishes us all right through our heart, love is in all. Many mothers shine inside and out, even if you never gave birth through your womb, you might still be a mother in God’s eyes, through His heart our feet are cleansed when we face our fears, judgement day, we know then, that many more days will come. The healing begins when we accept God’s loving Grace from Heaven, no longer being taught, we just know there is only ONE.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

