An Awful Stink

Extension cord finally unplug after 6 years, new subpanel feeds the out-building, 10/3 opps 10/2 it became, feeding through conduit to a breaker panel. A single light shines day and night. But during the night I woke, my sniffer began to sniff, a stink. I had trouble identifing what may be burning. I rose up from bed and sniffed some more, trying to locate where it was coming from. As I walked into the kitchen I saw a flame, on the stove. What on earth did I do. It was chicken broth. I made it and and put it on the stove around 6:30, ate supper, and got tried, so I went to bed. I am not sure what time I went to bed, but at 9:30, there I stood in the kitchen. I forgot about the chicken broth. Oh well, I calmly removed it and turned the burner off, knowing that it just became dog food, and if nothing will eat it, it will become compost. This evening I will probably try again, I took another rooster from the freezer. Hopefully I will not continue the sleepy spells after supper. I know I just need to go for a walk and sleepyness will fade, and so will my heart flutters if I just get out and ride the bike. How do I know this, because it has been in my past, within the past 6 years. Been there done that, what else is there except living a good life. Today Sunday, I take the day and go listen to musicians play, where blue birds of happiness are made, where 10 acres gardens are. What else could I ask for. I didn’t ask, but someone whom I met at my place of work gave me a reason to come out. A card offering a free blue bird.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

