Heart Smiles

No music today not sure why but thats ok my heart smiled anyway, as I walked the mural garden and saw a she frog, with swimming trunks on, she stood on a ledge above a little pond, hands up ready to dive in.
Now a little something from my heart, 3 I will give to anyone who needs a smile, a blue bird, a pink bird or an angel. Send me an email through my site and I will be contact. Have it sent to yourself or someone else. No joke no games no trick no schemes, just a smile from my heart to someone I once knew. I can’t send her a pink bird so maybe I can I send it to you. Maybe oneday if she reads this post and a smile will crease her face from her heart.
Can’t make up your mind go take a look at TerraStudios.com
Find my site email address under follow by email.
A little bird whispers a sweet tune in my heart I hope you hear it too.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

