Inside Dust Bowl

Can you imagine sending your children off to Grandma’s house on a bus? I was told we were under 5 years old the 3 of us in Sacramento. In this day and age I don’t believe anyone would send their children off out of their sight in fear of what might happen to them at least here in the United States. Can not speak for others countries for I have not been there. I only know what I hear about young children in other countries. What I hear makes makes me sick to my stomach. Sending children off with guns in there hands, or murdering them. What a minute, doesn’t that even happen here? Why are we off in others countries trying to clean when we haven’t even cleaned our own house? Isn’t the United States considered our home. Isn’t it our house. It makes no sense to me to try and clean other countries when we have a mess of our to clean first. I hope the dust settles soon, so other eyes begin to see.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

