Needle Point

A compass has a needle that points north so you always know the direction you are going. I have a point to make, I do not needle point, when I meet a married couple I can be a friend to both, but if either is jealous and I am aware I will keep my distance, so the waters don’t separate on a count of not knowing me. I once laid in a bed when the husband sat and watched, today it turns my stomach that I did such a thing. I do not tread on others belongs. If you are married stay away, if you are in a relationship stay away. I don’t tread on others belongs. I have no weeds in my bed. Weeds were pulled as I grew, I hold nothing in my heart, but love for you and the one you belong too. Never leave on the count of me. Who is the holder of the tools I use, not needle point. If the she of the house holds the spices I am out of I do not come to the he of the married house unless he is the housewife and she the holder of the tools I use. My needle points north, I love God, do you get the point. 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

