Played Dead

Once again I was played a fool. The possum played possum. I don’t know how it could have survived after the hay fork, not something I like nor love to do, but this is the second one that has been around devouring my farm chickens. Hopefully now that I have given my dog Klove access to the chickens rest she will be the protector of the flock, for those who rest in the tree she has access to the base. Better days come with change, when we gather and lay down weapons of war staying home and protecting what we have. We plow and plant the seeds of life. Knock at my door and I will send you to the field, then you shall eat. For from the field comes the food that feeds. The lazy do not eat. The whiners are heard and soon are fed, you see someone has to do the labor. The labor of the heart provides and protects, is not a thief nor scoundrel. This is when mountains move, have you moved yet? When I sit to much my butt hurts, when I don’t walk enough my knees become rusty and ache when I walk. The aching knees came after weight gain and driving truck then I got a stationary bike, even though my knees ached I rode every night. It wasn’t long and my knees became lubricated and no longer ached. No doctor prescribed I just knew in my heart what I needed to do.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

