How To

I began sometime ago putting in fence post for the fence I am putting up. I claim the amateur position. I began installing a small stretch of field fencing today. I have given it much thought visualizing much, trying to figure out how to do it. Yesterday I received a visual, I saw 2 2 x 4’s bolted together to help in stretching the field wire. It was later that I went to www.redbrand.com. They are the makers of the fencing I am using. I have to brag on their website, and honesty. They could have really put off that a person needed to buy a field fence stretcher, but they didn’t, they were honest, and said a person could use 2  2 x 4’s bolted together. That confirmed it for me, my visual was correct, but had I been in a hurry, I would not have received that visual, instead I would have fretted over having to buy that field fence stretcher. I must say if any amateur needs a little guideance in putting up a fence of any kind, I suggest going and watching the videos at www.redbrand.com. I will buy more red brand products in the future. Honesty is a good quality to have. As for my visuals I receive as long as I don’t rush or worry.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

