Morning Coffee

I just realized this morning
I had new coffee
I just drank it
I did not savor it
I can not tell you what it tasted like
It says it was bitter sweet with a hint of fruit and almonds
Tomorrow, tomorrow I will savor it
Maybe I should leave a note, to remind me
Tomorrow, tomorrow, and all days after
I shall SAVOR life, it can be good.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

