Right Way

At work not long ago, a woman stood near the plumbing tools. I went and asked if she needed help. She said yes. She needed the tools to remove for the tub stems. I reached down and handed her the tools. Inside I heard a still little voice say show her the other ones too. I said no she can buy these. She then asked where the stems were. I took her to them. She began asking questions. As I answered she spotted the other set of tools. She reached down and asked are these the same as the these? I said yes. She said well I want these then, they are less expensive aren’t they? God won. I usually always show options if there are any, since I refused that day, I got wiped.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

