Tree of Many Seeds

A fig tree barren of fruit, provides nothing good to eat, so withers and dies.

A fig tree that provides good fruit to eat, provides the eater many seeds, a good source of fiber; many live munching longer.

Love the seeds of the bush berries, for they too cleanse the inner walls.

OH CRAP, I love meat too.

BARREN FRUIT TREE? I have heard that if a peach tree does not bear fruit, beat it with a stick, and it soon starts bearing.

If people bare no good fruit, should we beat them too, or would it be best to turn away, and go to tree that provides fruit of plenty?

Cross the river of decreek.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

