Little Late

I just received an email this evening for the month of Dec. for the Center for Spiritual Living. I missed last Sunday Dec. 2nd due to work which was about “God is all there is”Learn how to detach and be more flexible and Trust God is all there is.

I post this for a reason, the reason being, on Monday in an email I wrote about detaching. shared below.

The shifting moods I am also guilty of, the important thing is, to not let what disturbes us eat away at what is good within our heart. It is hard to wear a smile when someone else is grumpy. I sometimes have grumpy customers. In dealing with them I have to take a step back and detach, while still taking care of their need. Sometimes I find that the grumpy customers mood changes, this is always a good sign. Maybe next time when our mood swings we will understand it as our spirit who took a step back and was waiting patiently for us to disipline ourself seeing our foolishness as we try and go things alone. However there was a time a woman customer on the phone insisted to talk to a man, she didn’t think I knew anything about plumbing and her floaty as she called it ended up being a flapper. The woman the day before at the store her floaty was a flapper. WORDS. Oh how we misuse and then are lost and misunderstood. I am so so guilty, but also love miss and match, puzzle.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

