Love Changes World

Some years ago I experienced something that was not external but internal. It was very frightening to me but yet at the same time I felt a great love within. This great love told me to go home. I felt it was the best place to go. Although at the time I did not fully understand that going home was not a place outside my heart. I felt safe within even though what I was fearful of was not really outside, it was inside. This fearfulness to me I did not fully understand at the time. I felt it was outside in the world, causing me to believe the world was hell on earth, and that we the people could change what we lived in. But how can you change something you don’t believe in. You can’t, if you don’t believe than nothing changes, it remains the same. So history plays itself over and over again. But it only takes one to believe without a doubt and change begins. Change is taking place in the world, one heart at a time, we change little by little, and hell on earth soon will be no more. When the scale within our heart becomes balanced we find the best place to be is within our heart. No longer living in a world of darkness, we live in a world of light. We may peek outside but when we return home it is within our heart. If you live outside, in the world, without heart than you might live only in your mind, and illusionary state, controlled from within your heart. When you experience a deep fear such I, there is only one place safe to go, that is within Gods heart where no fear lives. You might ask how you can get there. This is a question I cannot answer other than it is a question you must ask to given, to receive. But if you do go there, be prepared, for what you thought you had you will lose, and what you did not know, you will receive. All prior understanding you will lose, and then you will go through many stages of healing within your heart, where love and understanding is given. It can be very frightening at first but within the center God is. Never give up HOPE during your journey.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

