Transformed


The heart beats
the blood flows
cleansing walls

to another city
feeding and cleaning
the waste out
 
inside the walls
the whole world
from city to city
 
all inside
no waste

till completely nourished 

a transformed self
self-disciplined
a key unlocks doors

a God given spirit
in us all
not timidity

my dog needs
a gentle leader
from a gentle heart
 
determined
to make it right
with LOVE

no mad dogs
allowed
run them out

the heart beats
the blood flows
cleansing walls

WITH LOVE

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

