Consultant

In response to an email, I was encouraged to share here as well.

I don’t know about being a consultant, but I will definitely follow your writing and comment. I do suggest Word Press over Blogger/BlogSpot, buying in keeps ads out of Word Press blogs, Blogger however tries sneaking in wanting you to display ads enticing you with making money. I feel God is our consultant, only if we listen. Sometimes He even speaks through other people, but not without flowing through a loving heart. Our body is like a hive where the Queen is cared for, millions of organisms white and red blood cells battling it out, to take us to our grave or rise above. So inside the heart of the hive God cares for us all. When we finally arrive into the heart of the hive we’ll fine we already died, from the sudden change in our life. The only thing left is to live for God, inside the hive, where the Queen is cared for. Are we all a loving caring Queen being cared for by worker bees? Could we bee being bees a-z. I am often pulled to go internet highwaying when I write something, so I binged a-z. This is where I went. First I read fruit, then clicked on L (thinking love), the first one listed was this book. Have fun and go read. The little girl is the Queen. http://www.readinga-z.com/book.php?id=1240

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

