Movie Night

This evening watched a movie called “The Mighty” with Sharon Stone. I enjoyed it and felt connected. You would really have to watch the movie yourself to gather the full meaning for yourself. I did however want to share something the young man who was crippled shared with his friend. He gave him an empty book with no words in it. He said to him “Every word is a part of a picture. Every sentence is a picture. All you do is let your imagination connect together. If you have an imagination.” The friend wrote a book, in the pages of that empty book. The last page was about a King, that went something like this “someone so great once was, then someone so great will always be.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

