Author of My Life

The other day I went to Pets Mart to buy dog food. On my way out the door the bottom of bag broke open, spilling dog food. I went back inside to get another bag. They had to refund and recharge. In the process I asked what they sale the broken bags for. He told me they cannot sale them. My first thought was they probably throw it away, for I know some retail places do this. Upon leaving driving around the back of the store I looked at the dumpster thinking, when I get off work I should go dumpster diving. About that time I hit the curb. I backed up to check the damage, not sure why I hit that curb. I had two gashes out of the aluminum wheel and a small tear in my tire. Thank God it was okay, for I had no spare. I went on to work, still not sure why I hit that curb, what was the meaning of it. When I got to work I was telling a co-worker about my incident of the broken bag and what I thought about them throwing out perfectly good food. She said “I thought they donate those to the animal shelters”. Hum, it didn’t hit me until the next morning when I was talking to my son and telling him my story, and realized I may have hit that curb to teach me a lesson, for thinking that they were throwing away perfectly good food, a negative thought, which could have very well brought about a negative response, but from whom or where did it come from, for I did not ask what they do with the broken bags if they can’t sale them, which would have provided the truth providing they themselves don’t lie. I wasn’t really trying to teach myself a lesson about negative and positive but I guess there is a lesson here. Negative responses can bring about more negative in a person’s life; whereas a positive response can bring about more positive in our life providing a brighter light of meaning and understanding in the life we live. In the electrical field it requires both negative and positive energy that is not completely understood to bring about a greater understanding of the light of love inside our dark room, may more people shine in the life they live for Christ, the brighter light of love that shines even at night. Bible knowledge was the beginning, my stepping stone that kept me from stumbling over the past stone that was laid, this knowledge gave me a greater understanding that Jesus once gave to his disciples, the meaning of the scriptures. I believe the true meaning is given; it is not something that can be bought nor sold. It is not something taught by the churches and religions of the world, but the true bread is on the table to be shared amongst those who believe that Christ has risen and descends to His follow brethren, and might I include sisters and mothers, and the fatherless, throughout the world. Christ is living in the hearts of those who carry love for God. It is not without the churches and religions of the world that brings forth the truth. Without the churches and religions, the Bible itself would have been buried long ago like so many other books. But it was the love of God in so many hearts that brought forth the light that shines in the world today, the light in the dark grows brighter each and every day as change for what is good is being born out of the hearts held inside our very own chest, our ark, we carry the love of God inside. May your very own riches that were bought long ago overflow from within and out into the world as you are a carry not of cancer. I was born out of cancer. I lost a love due to cancer. She may still be living, but I do not know. I do know she lives as a spirit either in bodily form or not in bodily form. I hope I am an earth gnome, living for the greater GOOD. One plus One equals ONE. G oo D.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Author of My Life

  1. Great post! I look forward to a lot more. 🙂

  2. Yes, dear earth gnome, wonderful and profound post. Thank you. And good luck with your car!

    • pick-up is fine, besides I really needed to take and switch out a couple tires I have here that came off the back last year that have more rubber then the ones on the front, sometimes a little motivation is needed, but till then its all good.

Leave a Reply

