When Time Stands Still

In an instant when God reaches the door, all time stands still, and like the changing of guards at the gate, new life begins. It is a time of healing but a choice one must accept.
Some years ago when I came home from driving truck it was a choice I made, a calling you could say, one I did not understand, it blew my mind, but the choice has been good as healing began and has not ended. I do not seek out doctors nor pharmaceuticals. I believe God has a way of healing those who have FAITH. This does not mean eating everything your heart desires. It means eating small portions of good food, drink, and eating with others of FAITH. It means getting up and either going to work for a reasonable living or going out to tend the animals and tend the garden. Everyone has a job to do in the Kingdom that is to come. Those who are lazy get none of the Kingdom. How you work and how you are fed is between you and God. If you come to my door I will not turn you away but do not be lazy. One must for theirself choose the FAITH they live by. You either put all your FAITH in God or you put your faith in the money that drives many hearts to destruction. Either way God wins. My heart drove me to destruction. The house I once lived in is no longer mine. It belongs to God. I am only His servant in the FAITH I LOVE and HOPE for. I hope that many come to their senses, knowing God is near their heart. There is no where God is not.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

