feeling guilty

I felt a need to share this post. I know sometimes my writings may appear to segragate, like doctors and pharmaceuticals from my life, but that is my life, and I know it may not be others life, or what they need or believe, if I have stepped on your toes please forgive me.

Raising 5 Kids With Disabilities and Remaining Sane Blog

I received a wonderfully insightful comment from  nancyaruegg.com  at “From the Inside Out”that I would like to share:

“Your attitude about your life-calling is an inspiration in itself.  You don’t consider yourself a martyr.  Instead, you see your background as preparation for what God has called you to do, and you take pleasure in the fulfillment it provides.  No accolades necessary.  My takeaway:  Each of us has been formed and prepared by God for a unique purpose.  We can each embrace our own.  Thank you for your inspiration!”

To which I responded:

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!  You have great insight into the way I feel.  I really love raising my kiddos, and I think I am pretty good at it.  However, I am no more remarkable at it than the friendly waitress who served us, carrying that huge tray of food without spilling a drop, pre-eminently…

View original post 446 more words

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to feeling guilty

  1. Thank you for sharing my story, and following my bog! It is so nice to find someone else close to God…

    • I have been finding a whole+++++ lot close to God on this highway in the sky, bearers of many fruits without trees that have roots. I hope to read your book, its on my mental list of books to read. God Bless

Leave a Reply

