Image of God

When a person is limited to thinking inside the box they appear to be held captive. Not able to serve who they please. Not being free.
God gave us a will. A will enables us to make choices. We can make choices living inside the box being held captive or be set free opening us up to a world beyond our wildest dreams and imagination.
Do you feel cooped up at times feeling there is no way out of this world we live in except thru death.
God made it humanly possible to live beyond in a realm that many do not understand. Even I as I write do not fully understand but yet I get a sense of something well beyond our imagination and dreams. A place I cannot see but sense, living in a world full of peace, happiness and joy. Tears will never diminish as laughter can bring tears. Have you ever laughed so hard that you cried? I have, it was wonderful, laughter I could not explain. It rose up from within and didn’t stopped till I cried, even then the laughter and tears didn’t cease.
Have you ever stopped for a moment and imagined God with such great love that you could feel His laughter as song singing from within your heart?
I believe there is only one thing that God did not give us the ability to do, we can not duplicate God. No matter how beautiful the pictures, the statues, and all manmade gods, none are a match of how beautiful God really is.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Image of God

  1. Thanks dear Billie, just what I needed to read.
    Love, Susan

Leave a Reply

