Pens

Pens can do so much, they can put words on paper, they can keep animals safe and sound. But during the night creatures stir about. Some with claws. I believe my cat opened the pen not spilling ink or blood. My cat I think let the rabbits out and probably had fun chasing.  Only one stayed in the pen. I managed to catch the other four who went for a stroll running about, for they are still quite young. I put them back inside the pen and hope I fixed the door sucurely, so Grabie can’t open it again. I only guess it was Grabie and not something else, for I have no proff. Now I type without ink or blood spilled. I can only guess that what is inside me is God’s Spirit where holy ground is, and what once was is no longer living inside me. I bend my knees as in a squat to plant new seed, to take a crap, to give birth. From the darkened hole I take a stroll everyday I eat. No sugar coating here.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

