A Present Purchased

This was a present I bought some years ago for the one named on the tee-shirt. Although the shirt is quite worn the name stands strong inside, as my conquistador, vanquishing my struggles that sometimes try to overpower. He deserves much much more than a lousy teeshirt. But that lousy tee-shirt showed me others love Him too. As those who loved him usually always had a comment, such as I know Him, or great name.

This was a present I bought some years ago for the one named on the tee-shirt. Although the shirt is quite worn the name stands strong inside, as my conquistador, vanquishing my struggles that sometimes try to overpower. He deserves much much more than a lousy teeshirt. But that lousy tee-shirt showed me others love Him too. As those who loved him usually always had a comment, such as I know Him, or great name.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Christ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Present Purchased

  1. Hi Billie. Love this. Behind! :Mom very swollen with tooth infection, can’t have root canal till next week (when swelling goes down, we pray with antibiotics) both my daughter and her baby have had an intense flu…… with love, Susan

    • Hope all make it through without complications. I know great love is being served and strength is given to those who serve. I know sometimes antibiotics help even though I hate going that route myself. God Bless

Leave a Reply

