For Heavens Sake

A little bit ago, not to tell you about my potty trip, but a little humor can go a long way. I am not sure if this had do with what I was thinking just prior, which I can’t even tell you about, because I don’t remember what it was. I do know I was leaving a comment on someones blog before stopping and going to do what needed done, for there I have no control over that bodily function. It just lets me know its time to go and either I go then or hold, which isn’t really a good thing to do, holding can cause ones body to heat up, which might release poison entering places it shouldn’t. Anger holds but releasing lets the bird fly. Anyway to get on with what I was going to say. As I reached for the toothpaste to wash my hands I had no idea what I was doing, until I set the tube down, then it hit me like a brick, THAT WASN”T THE SOAP, I washed my hands with the toothpaste knowing God is quite humorous at times. If you don’t OO the humor in your life and laugh with God then your struggles may be quite heavy, carrying them many XXXXXX over. Releasing the load in one’s life from past mistakes (which I have never made) but use that word because thats what many think. Many think their past was a mistake. If you take your past and turn it over you’ll find the truth is no longer hidden. But laid before you so you might find your way from the stone that was laid. When I became pregnant with my son Ezra, I had a choice to bare him or not. I choose bare him and somewhere along the way differences separated us. I felt this separation inside, and so our lives were also separated. But somehow LOVE brought us together. I hand all the Glory to GOD for His LOVE is quite healing. Even though when my son comes home after to being locked away for wrong doing, I know my son has already been released for the wrong doing he once did, he is making wise choices now which come from just living. If you do not live by making choices with wisdom then you may not know the path of the stones laid before you. We make many choices in our life to live with, we can bare burden or laugh with GOD. God does forgive our sins of the past as we go forward with LOVE in our heart. One must accept, hope, love, and faith, before reaching their final resting place. I am at rest as I live my daily life, with GOD in my heart. He spins my web, Christ’s net. The soup pot is in the hearth.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Christ, Family, mystery, mystical and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

