Outta Here

rocket
Fear of never having enough drives many to their graves, in greed and horde.
Fears end when they begin to see that good food is a neccessity, and God provides the seed, even the weeds. Weeds are nothing but things you do not love. When you begin to see that weeds are necessary then you begin to see how great God’s LOVE really is.
He will bring you back to His Son, no matter how long the journey of LOVE.
I am a carrier giving way to birth.
New birth begins in one’s heart, the root, leaving wickedness behind.
I shoot for the stars in hope of leaving this god awful place only to find out I had to come back for this was the wages I earned to help turn the world around. I carry no sword to my grave but cherish the plow. This is God’s Earthly Kingdom as children bow their heads in murmur and song giving thanks to God for all He gives from within the Tabernacle of Faith.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Christ, Family, mystery, mystical and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

