Ridding Sickness from Within

From out of the peasants field they followed not the King of that land, but followed a man, a very long journey ahead, where many ancestors died not believeing. When does journey end? Maybe it doesn’t. Maybe it only began and never ends. Maybe its time to change the end, of what many believe, and put on the crown of life. A brand. A brand of children gathering in prayer, a song sung in Love of God and His thousands of angels that do God’s handiwork, where money fails. The cleansing of hearts, the land and oceans,making our mother earth well again. You see it was the greed of money that makes our mother sick, and so sickness spreads throughout the land and oceans. From within our heart we gather in prayer, in our secret room. God’s Spirit listens, it is through Hope, Love, and Faith that Spirit responds listening to the Love of God. We are God’s children. not loving money, and what that greed has done, to the land, to the waters, and to many hearts. Even the place I where I work wastes a lot, all because of the shoppers heart. I do not love the place I work but I do love the people. One day can change many hearts. Did you know God continued His work on the eighth day, its beginning without end that starts inside and spreads throughout the land and waters from one beating heart of LOVE.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Angels, Christ, Family, God, Health, Jesus, Mother Earth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

