A Glimpse 2

This is a 2nd glimpse into the book I am writing. All comments would be appreciated, including any dislikes, I am open for what others think. So don’t hesitate, there is no hard feelings here, just a whip that moves me forward. So if I must be whipped let it be from my fellow brothers and sisters. I swear it will motivate.

I soon wrote her a love poem. It was maybe a total of nine words three lines. It was written from my heart, my muse breaking through the clutter of inability. It was love from within my heart who gave me the words I wrote, which was the little love poem. Love from within my heart, my muse, soon to known as author Jesus; He soon was given His name. It was love that continued writing after that, as well as showing me I contained life inside. It is this life of love in me that transformed the inner being to being a living being in love of God.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Books, God, Jesus, Love, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

