Cast Out

WARNING: this writing is NOT meant to put the Christain faith down, but to show how some words spoken do not hold true, to a heart full of love. That choices are made in people’s lives, and in doing so many are cast out from loving families into other families.

I have been accepted as a daughters friend, and partner twice by Christian families. One told me I was welcome in their home even without their daughter. Another claimed me as another daughter. Both cast me out after these relationships ended. So now I am amongest another growing family who hold love in their heart. This love to me is God. He was the finder and keeper of my heart, a lost little lamb I was. His lambs listen and know His call. They are not stole from the pen. They are won, no longer living a life of sin. The worst sin to me is not loving God, and the life He has given, bringing forth the LAMB. The lambs carrry the LAMB. Do you share the LAMB?

Do you recall the woman with child cast out to the desert and the angel of God came to her?

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Angels, Child/Children, Christian, Family, God, Jesus, Love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

