Maternity Ward

I was not castrated, so I had my babies. We will hunt together, our farmers mice.

I was not castrated, so I had my babies. We will hunt together, our farmers mice.

5 days old we are loved by a heart who sat so we hatched bursting out from the shell

5 days old we are loved by a heart who sat so we hatched bursting out from the shell

I am so proud of my babies you all call kittens.

I am so proud of my babies you all call kittens. 

 

just another view

just another view

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Animals. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Maternity Ward

  1. susan wooldridge says:

    Beautiful,congratulations on the easter babies! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

