Fluid Flow

Way lay the hay

with sharpened blade

not hacking away

 

Swing with ease

like floating air breeze

swish, swish

 

It flows through

cutting

tall grass and weeds

 

From yonder where

to yonder hill

over flat land and hills

 

Mountain stream flows

sweat beads

from brow

 

loosened cloth

not cling

salt water pores open doors

 

beads of sweat

down tender skin

love at God’s best

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in farming, God, Healing, Health and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fluid Flow

  1. susan wooldridge says:

    Yes! A poem on how to use my scythe, only from our one and only Billie Jones
    LOVE, S

Leave a Reply

