Lost Moons

lost moons in waning

full moons half-moons crescent moons

fingernail moons lost

they say B-12

B-12

B-12 disciples

moons in waxing

crescent moons half-moons full moons

fingernail moons

Jesus find s-moons

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Jesus. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lost Moons

  1. susan wooldridge says:

    Noticed my thumb moons are still there, and a small trace of my index finger moons. B 12? Aha. I knew you had a finger moon poem in you!
    Love, S

Leave a Reply

