Shutter

One of my shutters closed for a period of time this morning before going to work. I was in the process of getting my animals 2nd feeding when my right eye went blurry, I thought I had something in it so I rubbed my eye. Then it appeared that I could not see out of the shutter. I put my hand over my left eye. I definately couldn’t see out of my right eye. I went to the bathroom wondering what might be going on. I looked in the mirror and saw nothing in my right eye that may be causing the lack of sight. I washed out my eye wash cup, put some water in it and washed my eye. I then put my hand over my left eye. All I saw with my right eye was a jagged hole, as I moved my eye around I was able to see through the jagged hole. It didn’t dawn on me at the time to notice if what I was seeing through the jagged hole was the bathroom where I was standing. As I was thinking what will I do, since I refuse to go to the doctors, but yet I knew if when I went to work I still couldn’t see I would need to go at least have my eyes checked. I figured I needed to call my son Ezra and let him know what was going on not that the law would release him if I needed him to come home right a way, but mostly I just felt a need to tell him. By the time I reached the kitchen where my phone was my shutter reopened. It is evening now after work and no other episodes have accured. But some of those who I told at work think I should go get a check up. I ask for what? I am not sick, I am ready to go where ever God wants me to go. But for some reason I believe I am already where He wants me, at home. Its just something I believe.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in God, Health and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shutter

  1. susan wooldridge says:

    Ahhhh, billie, keep us posted. I think you’re going to be fine. Love, Susan

    • I am sure I will be too, no doubt God has His reasons. Maybe it was the carrot juice over the past several days, or the fresh aspargus I ate. A vision beyond the glasses I wear. A time when glasses are no more except the ones we drink from.
      Love ya

Leave a Reply

