Trail and Errors

I am in search of answers

Sometimes I listen with my ears to catch the words that fly

Other times I go to the internet knowledge base those words fly too

But there are so many giving their experiences like a fly in flight with a flickering light

I want to clear the clutter

How do I NOT feed sugar water?

Got a neighbor with bees

Maybe they’ll share their colony

So bees don’t have to fly by plane

Give them their wings let them swarm

Bees are free to wander and roam

We may house a few bees but tomorrow they may go up to the tree

To the greater authority

Like angels in flight

Are dear ones go

But in our heart they remain alive

Cherish what once was

Tomorrow the tree blossoms

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trail and Errors

  1. whoops that was suppose to be Trial, oh well Trail is good too.

Leave a Reply

