Better Late

The bees I ordered were finally delivered yesterday. They are nearly 2 weeks later than usual due to the strange weather occurences Georgia as well everyone is experiencing. Yes my bees got to fly free from Georgia not having to depend on their own wings. Shipped from Georgia in a screened box humming away. Although they seemed a bit agitated when they arrived,  and so was I. Unfortunately, but possibly fortunately for my pocket-book the deliverer could not meet the time they set for themselves. An overnight delivery to be delivered by 10:30 as they had stated on their web page. They finally arrived at 1:30, three hours late and 1 1/2 hour before I had to be at work. I had already called in and told them I had to wait for the arrival of the bees. I wasn’t late getting to work after all and I heard they all got a good laugh in the manager’s meeting about Billie’s Bees. But the point is I would not have gotten all worked up over the late arrival had the deliverer not stated a definite time. The deliverers know their areas and know they can not meet the time they set. So why do they set limits on theirselves when they can not beat the clock.

Jesus himself never set a definite time that the Kingdom would arrive, one might ask why? Could it be that no one knows when the clock stops, or when the new clock ticks? I often wonder who decided to start the clock with a huge number and count backwards, and then begin forwards? Did the clock stop and start again, or are we all waiting in darkness to be called home to the lighter side of living? Maybe some of us already carry the light while some remain in the dark. I like to think I carry the great light, but you know I am not the brightest light on the block, so maybe I am just in the dark, holding no torch at all, but one thing for sure I LOVE my GOD, and LOVE to play in the Grand Kingdom as hearts tick a musical note.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Billies' Bee's, God, Jesus, Love, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

