A-Z

BOO

Scary

Huh

There is nothing scary inside that isn’t outside

True or false

What is inside may make sense when the world outside makes no sense

When ones heart feels one thing and the mind thinks another it can get scary

Relationships can be scary

I prefer being a hermit inside my home it makes sense

Inside my chamber walls, inside the dark dungeon, my little light shines, like a candle flickering in the night

I can roar and make your heart flutter; it may even skip a beat

I know mine does from time to time

My sight even blinks, or is it my mind that does it

Maybe it is a combination of both, heart and mind inside my chamber walls

A garden called home

But how does one enter carrying fear

Fear was cast out of the garden

So what remains?

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

