World Changes

The other day I read an article from Hobby Farms, called Salas Farm. Although it was the last article of the May/June 2013 issue it helps show the direction many are taking as farmers, somewhat like on my page Revolution. This article was about a woman who began a sheep farm about eight years ago. She raises lambs on grass (WITHOUT) any grain supplements, hormones or antibiotics, rotating them throughout the year.

My hands clap for this woman who has a beating heart in a good direction. People like this are working for Christ as far I am concerned, not to put kneelers apart but look God gave us a body, that contains a heart, hands, feet, a head and everything inbetween. What we do is our choice. We can try and beat you down or gather and rise up. We are the new sprouting seed. Farmers. We do not go without the foundation. LOVE. God gave us the foundation beneath our feet. I love the Bible carriers and love the rest. The world is changing dirty diapers.

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Animals, Bible, Christ, farming, Foods, Love. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to World Changes

  1. susan wooldridge says:

    Yes, I think the farming revolution, back to some of the old ways, with organic fields and seed saving. Love hearing about this. It’s a big “movement” out here in my town…..
    Love, S

    • Yes it is growing, I hear it even in the plumbing dept. as people are wanting to build hoop houses, I hear it from co-workers, from blogs I read, neighbors nearby, my egg buyers, I have even read of the farmers going to other countries helping others become farmers. Thanks much for your sight Susan in what I am saying. Love Billie

Leave a Reply

