The Merchant

The merchant was in need of workers so the merchant went to the unemployment line gathering those who would come and work in the field in preparation for food. The merchant went several times in that day gathering more and more workers. Some were men, some were women, some were children, some were young, some old, some crippled even with sores. What the workers did not know was the wages they would be working for was a plate full of food at the supper table. So when they sat down to eat they were all served the same huge portions, so much so that the crumbs that fell from the table were enough to fill the dogs hunger, but yet there was those who still grumbled thinking they were worth more, not realizing the strength from the food served would serve them tomorrow with life living inside. You see without good nutrients from the foods we eat our bodies will slowly die and become like dust. So how you perceive and interpret life is a choice. You can either find good in all things or relive the past over and over again in torment.  I myself like to see the light spinning from within as we shed our coats of skin no longer living in fear of blood stains, no longer killing human kind. The foods of the earth were meant for us, to choose a better way, we can call well and well from good. For many this may be pray while for others it may be labor. Both serve a good purpose. How you use it is up to you.  I myself pray as I kneel in the garden planting seed for I know that without the nourishment I will die.  All good is from God. This is what I perceive. Your perception may be different than mine, but yet all is well and good, inside the well of life living. If you plant a good seed for ME, I will feed you. Might this seed be LOVE for ME?

NOTE:  I AM, ME, me is not ME, understand? , me is with ME, me loves to believe in ME.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christ, Christian, Faith, Family, farming, Foods, God, Healing, Health, Hope, Human, Jesus, Love, Mother Earth, mystery, mystical, Neighbors, philosophy, Spirit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

