Worms in Tree

After reading  http://kingcohl.com/2013/04/29/why-i-believe-in-blogging this morning, I went out to sweep my front porch.

While sweeping this is what came to mind: Blogging is like a huge tree with many worms where the birds come to eat.

Thank you Cole for believing.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Animals, Bible, Christ, Foods, God, Humor, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

