My May Snow

this morning from inside a view out front door

this morning from inside a view out front door

 

 

 

 

out kitchen window

out kitchen window

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May Snow

the world has many ways

but I only have one

my way

I am not a teacher of my way

I will not push pull nor prod

I will not boost

but I love to post

the 4th corner has been set

soon the roof will be on

you may see my way

is set in stone

but it is love that drives

my May snow

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in God Farming, Love, poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My May Snow

  1. Debra DuHoux says:

    It was nice to see these pictures of the yard. They brought back many happy memories. The side yard looks a mess though! Why is all that stuff piled out there? I am surprised to see clutter. You were always so neat and orderly. Better get busy and clean that all up 😀

    I like seeing the pictures of the bees. That looks like a fascinating project! How long will it take to get honey? Your goats are cute will they be used to keep the grass trim? My mom has chickens too and when we visit she sends us home with cartons of eggs. I save all my empty egg cartons for her too.

    I have been reading all your blogs. Every day. I like all the stories about your animals and work. I like some of your poems too. And, some I don’t care for. But mostly it’s been pleasant reading.

    On the 22nd of this month I have to have surgery on my ankle. I have a torn tendon in my left ankle. I’ll be off work for two months. I’ll be lying around the house reading books, watching TV, playing on my ipad, responding to your blog more often ( :-D), working on my art projects all while hobbling around on crutches. And, Nancy will be around to wait on me when she gets off work. I’m looking forward to the resting and laying round reading but kind of scared of being on crutches for so long.

    Going to go make myself a waffle for dinner…take care…Deb

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Hi Deb, Been wondering about you. I will reply by email to all your comments soon. I am sure you will make it through your surgery with flying colors. 🙂 Rest can do a body good.

Leave a Reply

