The Washing of Hands

Yesterday at work a customer seemed to be very itchy and fidelity.  It did my best to help the customer get what they needed explaining several times how one part goes together with the other part. Understand that some customers who come to the plumbing dept. don’t really know plumbing, all they know is they had a leak and need to fix it, they usually carry in parts to show what they need. They have their own idea of what they need and how fix it.  So it is my job to show and explain the parts. When I was finished with this customer he wanted to shake my hand. So I shook his. Whatever it was he had I didn’t want so I went straight to the restroom to wash my hand, even though he had said “God Bless”. Maybe God did bless me, knowing that sometimes we need to wash, or was there something more from this, that I did not catch?

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in God and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

