God Beeing Funny

golden nuggets and wax scrap that fell through screen floor

golden nuggets (known as bee pollen) and wax scrap that fell through screen floor

Okay I lost the first round of writing let me state a part of what I lost as I remember. The bees are not building there comb on the bars lengthwise where I had put a small amount of wax. They are building at a 45 degree angle across the bars which will make it impossible to inspect the nursery. I will only be able to view through the observation window simular to a hospital. God has a way of fascinating me when things don’t always go as planned. I hope to change the bees way of building comb by adding some foundation to the bottom of the bars, that is normally used in the Langstroth hives. I figure it is worth trying in hope of getting a little honey for myself at some future point.

I lost count on how many quarts of sugar water those little rascals went through today

I lost count on how many quarts of sugar water those little rascals went through today

roof is on

roof is on

another view of roof on

another view of roof on

bees building comb

bees building comb look how perfect they are

2nd shot bees building comb

2nd shot bees building comb

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Billies' Bee's, farming, God, God Farming, Humor, mystery, Top-bar hive, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to God Beeing Funny

  1. Rebekah L says:

    Wow! Are these your bees?

Leave a Reply

