Bad Fruit Tree

I have some fairly new neighbors, the ones who gave me Esther the pygmy goat. I have meet the mother and the kids. The father came over several days ago and we talked for awhile. Last night there was a disturbance going on when I arrived home from work. I am not out to judge my neighbors but hope they find God can make changes in their life. Before entering into the house I could hear arguing, kids screaming, a car sped by and into their driveway, someone got in the car, as it left it sounded as if someone threw something at the car. The kids were screaming someone was crying. This is bad fruit from a bad tree. It soon quieted down and I came on into my house, knowing that those children should NOT have to experience what they were experiencing. Although it remained quiet the rest of the night and tonight also seems to be quiet, I can only hope these people wake up soon and their house becomes a place filled with LOVE.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Family, God, Healing, Love, Neighbors and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

