Branches

Ways are many and so many go in hanging on the limb, but for me one way is all that is needed. As a family grows demands are set in place. Demand for energy like squirrels in trees, bees in a hive, a swarm of dragon flies, a nest of birds, kittens in the barns, all have their place in the wondrous world we ponder.

Bad fruit tree, good fruit tree, where are we headed in this wondrous world? Energy from a pear, a pair of eyes, a couple is pair; I wonder how true this could be? Is change in hand as money is put in? Or is it a source of rot in our stem? I ponder and wonder is Pear Energy the correct change? Go see for yourself at pearenergy.com and ponder the wonder of change or act on it. Change in hand as we put out our hands in for change, it all begins inside and extends out to others.

I know if I was supplied solar energy I would be willing to continue to pay. Like dividends to add another to the grid, to grind away the lines in the air and beneath our feet. BUT what happens when the panels are no longer good and have to be replaced? Is every portion of the end result reusable and able to be made into something useful? How far ahead do we look or do we only look into our pocket book and not see the end result of things made good.

God made energy reusable.  Can we find the end result in renewable energy?  Every day we eat, we eat words, we eat food. What is the end result, change? Our bodies change food into energy, but it is up us how we use the energy supplied to our body. We can be a bad fruit tree, or we can be a good fruit tree.

The ways are many in this wondrous world in which we live. What will be the end result?

 

The other day at work after supper I ended up with a stomach ache and so bought a Dr. Pepper thinking it might help. (OH REALLY is that what I was really thinking)? I have been doing quite well about giving up those Dr. Peppers, but find I enjoy Virgil’s Root Beer from Ozark Natural Foods now and then. The end result from that Dr. Pepper was a huge belch/relief. If it were possible for God to belch I wonder what would happen?

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Animals, energy, Family, Foods, God, God Farming, Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Branches

  1. susan wooldridge says:

    Pears, trees, the sun and Dr. Pepper….you cover it all, Billie.
    Thanks. Love, Susan

Leave a Reply

