Kingdom Plate

In this country in which we live we stand before a judge in the courts as we plead our case. We are given the right to appeal our case to a higher court if we are not happy with the lower courts sentencing. How much so are we also judged by our Father in heaven. How many times will we go to the lower courts before we stand before God and plead our case which he already knows by the way. Has your sentencing come without you being aware or did you wake in the middle of the night screaming like in a nightmare trying to explain what happened but no one completely understood and can not unless they experience the same. I plead my case before my Father in heaven hallowed be His name. May I be given life in Love of all human beings. May they find God as He places His foot down to walk amongest us.

Whatever you choose to not do yourself know God supplies another the talents needed to do what you choose not to do and so pays them with talents you have received yourself. An even and fair exchange begins in one’s heart don’t be greedy and want more for yourself or store away for tomorrow when people need love today.

And so I write and write and write and live doing what I feel is right. What is right for you may not be the same but yet we eat from the same plate.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Foods, God and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

