In and Out

People respond and act out of love, sometimes displaying anger, when it was their love inside that drove them to anger. How can one change the revolution of the battle inside of the dark and light?

The rings I once cherished meant nothing without the love of the other, so my ring I gave to the other, saying it meant nothing. It was the love of the other that meant the most to me. I found out today that out of her hurt and anger she gave them away to be melted down, and pendants were made. Although the design and inscription of the specially made rings, is fading from my memory, the love that gave them to me does not fade, but grows, as I go forward in the life I have yet to live. The design and inscription was from thought given from my heart, where love resides, my thought provoked action where thinking agreed and responded. When my thinking does not agree with thought given from my heart, I stand and do battle, it displays itself in bloody action where white and red blood cells do battle, or love can win, displaying the beauty of life yet to come. A revolution of heaven and earth all mixed into one.

There is no wool to keep me warm, but yet I have a love inside that warms my heart, sometimes displayed in flashes of warmth, which faded away from my love. I loved the flashes as my body changed, they warmed me inside and displayed as heat outside, but they soon became nothing. Was it my love for the flashes that made them fade away from inside? Now my body aches and feels heat at times inside.  I do not do battle with what is inside. Love will win and does win, no thorns remain. Love revolves as fluid flows within, even in my earthy home.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

