Triplets

Nature’s Spirit

An ugliness I saw, I did not love, I loved the beauty I saw. Now that beauty is hiding in the tall grass and weeds.

There is beauty to be found, it begins inside and the goes out, what you see you may or may not love. Once you have sight of Her then you will love Her. Her Spirit lives amongest them who have found love.

Love resides first in your heart cleaning and flushing the waste of desturction.

 

Lotus Milk

You once told me you were floating, now I know you were a lotus, for the lotus floats in the lotus pond, where the lotus bloom feeds on love.

 

Through Needles Eye

When the love of one dies, rest assured love remains, like a needle in the haystack.

The eye accepts the thread, mending torn hearts, like a curtain on stage.

Long ago I remember, one curtain was raised, another drawn side to side as if torn.

It is Love who mends the torn curtain, and raised one to be His Son.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Bible, God, God Farming, Jesus, Love, poetry, Spirit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

