Power Usage

The last 2 months my bill has increased kilowatt usage. A secret energy robber inside my house? I think more likely the meter robs. But soon I will find out the truth. I called and spoke to the energy collector. I was transfered to John who wasn’t there. John responded to my complaint this morning. John is a very busy man and can’t come out till next week, on a day of my convenience, so till then the energy robber is robbing me of my hard earned money. Who knows what it might be? After talking to John I found out the robber is fluctuating from one day to the next. Do you at times feel robbed too? of your hard earned money or energy? I do. My energy fluctuates from one day to the next. I know there was a time I loved everyday and my energy level was good. I lost that energy level when I had to go back to work to pay my bills, I have been fighting with that energy ever since. I know of another single occasion that my energy was so positive without a negative foot that I felt a great healing energy flowing through me. But that single occasion did not last long because I was sturck by a negative force that entered my house. It may very well be my lack of love for the work I do to earn the wages to pay my bills, even though I find a love for the people I help. But I can tell you this, without that small thread of love for the people, I would not be living. So I hold tight to that thread, in hope of change. A change within myself, as my house becomes cleansed. A hope of change in other peoples lives, as they find there way through the doorway, a keyhole, a needles eye. Soon the robber inside my house will be no more. It may very well be the entire energy grid, that I throw out, as solar energy is my hope. But only time will tell which why I go, or which energy flows, that lights my bulb.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Christ, energy, Faith, God, God Farming, Healing, Hope, Love, mystery, mystical, philosophy, Spirit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Power Usage

  1. susan wooldridge says:

    Extending love, always the answer, I think, for increasing all kinds of energy….
    love, S

Leave a Reply

