Fool’s Day Kittens

1 of six

1 of six

I would love to keep them all but I know I must let them go to new homes. One little male caught his first mouse last week, he growled when others came near. He reminded me of a cat named George who never came home from the woods. George was a great cat, and was one of the first to befriend my dog Queen. George was curious thats how he got his name. George had a sister who also never came home from the woods. Her name was Sally. She loved to give my dog Queen massages as she would lay there all relaxed and taking it all in. There was four all of whom were spayed and neutered, then I had none.  So I ask if everyone in the world had all the cats spayed and neutered who would catch the mice? Probably traps and poisons. My cats also catch squirrels and moles. My chickens eat snakes, worms, and bugs. What do you eat?

3 of the six
3 of the six

3 of the six

1 more of six

1 more of six

1 more calico makes six

1 more calico makes six

 

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Animals, farming, God Farming, Love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

