Lugs

What I didn’t know God knew. God knows I don’t use alot of electrical energy, and if my bill was to spike I would definately look to find the problem. A co-worker told me a story about someone coming in complaining about the light bulb was burning out often. He told me that electrical energy creates heat when the connection is not good. He said in the case of the light buld the small piece down inside the socket was down to low casusing the electrical energy to jump and create heat which caused the light bulb to burn out permaturely. I don’t know if this would have caused my electric bill to spike but I know God knows how to fix things. I give Him credit where credit is due. Sometime back I installed another box outside and ran wiring to the outbuilding, jumping from one box to the other. I can sit here and swear I tightened those lugs, but when John was here I saw that screwdriver turn and turn, tightening one of the lugs. If left undone what might have happened? God knows, and can make us aware of the truth leaving somethings a mystery, unexplained, so we might step using caution not fear. Using our sixth sense makes us aware we have five good senses. Some use them quite well while others don’t have much sense. I give glory where I feel glory is due, and love where love is due. My son Ezra had another plant delievered, as long as I take care of the plant the plant will remain alive. It is a living plant not flowers cut, but yet quite lovely with different shades of color. I wonder what he is buttering me up for :).

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Child/Children, energy, God, God Farming, Love, Mother, mystery and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

